Rogue Valley Manor Foundation Board

The directors of the Rogue Valley Manor Foundation are dedicated community volunteers who give their time, talent, and leadership.  The ongoing commitment and service is a reflection of the support enjoyed by the Foundation and is greatly appreciated.

Marc W. Bayliss, Chair

Branch Manager, PremierWest Bank

Jason Broesder

Attorney, Arant & Broesder, LLP

Timothy E. Brophy (New Member 2012)

Attorney, Brophy, Schmor, Brophy, Paradis, Maddox & Weaver, LLP

Faye Hutchings, Secretary

Fairy Godmother Committee

Ron McUne, Treasurer

Retired Britt Executive

Phyllis Skinner

Volunteer, civic and charitable organizations

 Ellen D. Waldman, MA, CMC (New Member 2012)

Geriatric Care Manager, Senior Options, LLC

Robert Abler

Resident Liaison Member, Manor Mentors Scholarship Committee

John Gerling

Resident Liaison Member

Wes Weston

Resident Liaison Member